Tennessee District 32 Senate Republican Primary

District 32’s seat was vacated by Mark Norris. There are four candidates in the Republican primary for the seat. We are in the process of sending out our candidate survey, and are awaiting responses from the candidates, who are:

1. Paul Rose

2. Heidi Shafer

3. George Chism

4. Steve McManus

We will share any responses we receive.

Related posts

An Open Letter To Governor Bill Lee

Conservative Christians of Tennessee

Faith In Action – Virgil Walker

Shawn Graham

Help Support Our Work

Conservative Christians of Tennessee

Leave a Reply