Schedule for 67 Days of Prayer

It is important for God’s people unify in simple, humble prayer. Our cry is “Thy will be done.”

67_Days_Prayer

Day 1: Sunday, May 27, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 1, 2 and 3, as well as Senate District 1.
Day 2: Monday, May 28, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 2, 3, and 4, as well as Senate District 2.
Day 3: Tuesday, May 29, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 2, 3, and 4, as well as Senate District 3.
Day 4: Wednesday, May 30, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 10, 11, and 12, as well as Senate District 4.
Day 5: Thursday, May 31, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 13, 14, and 15, as well as Senate District 5.
Day 6: Friday, June 1, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 16, 17, and 18, as well as Senate District 6.
Day 7: Saturday, June 2, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 19, 20, and 21, as well as Senate District 7.
Day 8: Sunday, June 3, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 22, 23, and 24, as well as Senate District 8.
Day 9: Monday, June 4, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 25, 26, and 27, as well as Senate District 9.
Day 10: Tuesday, June 5, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 28, 29, and 30, as well as Senate District 10.
Day 11: Wednesday, June 6, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 31, 32, and 33, as well as Senate District 11.
Day 12: Thursday, June 7, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 34, 35, and 36, as well as Senate District 12.
Day 13: Friday, June 8, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 37, 38, and 39, as well as Senate District 13.
Day 14: Saturday, June 9, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 40, 41, and 42, as well as Senate District 14.
Day 15: Sunday, June 10, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 43, 44, and 45, as well as Senate District 15.
Day 16: Monday, June 11, 2018. Please pray for House Districts
46, 47, and 48, as well as Senate District 16.
Day 17: Tuesday, June 12, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 49, 50, and 51, as well as Senate District 17.
Day 18: Wednesday, June 13, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 52, 53, and 54, as well as Senate District 18.
Day 19: Thursday,  June 14, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 55, 56, and 57, as well as Senate District 19.
Day 20: Friday, June 15, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 58, 59, and 60, as well as Senate District 20.
Day 21: Saturday, June 16, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 61, 62, and 63, as well as Senate District 21.
Day 22: Sunday, June 17, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 64, 65, and 66, as well as Senate District 22.
Day 23: Monday, June 18, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 67, 68, and 69, as well as Senate District 23
Day 24: Tuesday, June 19, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 70, 71, and 72, as well as Senate District 24
Day 25: Wednesday, June 20, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 73, 74, and 75, as well as Senate District 25
Day 26: Thursday, June 21, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 76, 77, and 78, as well as Senate District 26
Day 27: Friday, June 22, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 79, 80, and 81, as well as Senate District 27
Day 28: Saturday, June 23, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 82, 83, and 84, as well as Senate District 28
Day 29: Sunday, June 24, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 85, 86, and 87, as well as Senate District 29
Day 30: Monday, June 25, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 88, 90, and 91, as well as Senate District 30
Day 31: Tuesday, June 26, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 91, 92, and 93, as well as Senate District 31.
Day 32: Wednesday, June 27, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 94, 95 and 96, as well as Senate District 32.
Day 33: Thursday, June 28, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 97, 98, and 99, as well as Senate District 33.
Day 34: Friday, June 29, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 1, 2 and 3, as well as Senate District 1.
Day 35: Saturday, June 30, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 2, 3, and 4, as well as Senate District 2.
Day 36: Sunday, July 1, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 2, 3, and 4, as well as Senate District 3.
Day 37: Monday, July 2, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 10, 11, and 12, as well as Senate District 4.
Day 38: Tuesday, July 3, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 13, 14, and 15, as well as Senate District 5.
Day 39: Wednesday, July 4, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 16, 17, and 18, as well as Senate District 6.
Day 40: Thursday, July 5, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 19, 20, and 21, as well as Senate District 7.
Day 41: Friday, July 6, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 22, 23, and 24, as well as Senate District 8.
Day 42: Saturday, July 7, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 25, 26, and 27, as well as Senate District 9.
Day 43: Sunday, July 8, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 28, 29, and 30, as well as Senate District 10.
Day 44: Monday, July 9, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 31, 32, and 33, as well as Senate District 11.
Day 45: Tuesday, July 10, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 34, 35, and 36, as well as Senate District 12.
Day 46: Wednesday, July 11, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 37, 38, and 39, as well as Senate District 13.
Day 47: Thursday, July 12, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 40, 41, and 42, as well as Senate District 14.
Day 48: Friday, July 13, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 43, 44, and 45, as well as Senate District 15.
Day 49: Saturday, July 14, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 46, 47, and 48, as well as Senate District 16.
Day 50: Sunday, July 15, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 49, 50, and 51, as well as Senate District 17.
Day 51: Monday, July 16, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 52, 53, and 54, as well as Senate District 18.
Day 52: Tuesday, July 17, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 55, 56, and 57, as well as Senate District 19.
Day 53: Wednesday, July 18, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 58, 59, and 60, as well as Senate District 20.
Day 54: Thursday, July 19, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 61, 62, and 63, as well as Senate District 21.
Day 55: Friday, July 20, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 64, 65, and 66, as well as Senate District 22.
Day 56: Saturday, July 21, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 67, 68, and 69, as well as Senate District 23.
Day 57: Sunday, July 22, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 70, 71, and 72, as well as Senate District 24.
Day 58: Monday, July 23, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 73, 74, and 75, as well as Senate District 25.
Day 59: Tuesday, July 24, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 76, 77, and 78, as well as Senate District 26.
Day 60: Wednesday, July 25, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 79, 80, and 81, as well as Senate District 27.
Day 61: Thursday, July 26, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 82, 83, and 84, as well as Senate District 28.
Day 62: Friday, July 27, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 85, 86, and 87, as well as Senate District 29.
Day 63: Saturday, July 28, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 88, 90, and 91, as well as Senate District 30.
Day 64: Sunday, July 29, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 91, 92, and 93, as well as Senate District 31.
Day 65: Monday, July 30, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 94, 95 and 96, as well as Senate District 32.
Day 66: Tuesday, July 31, 2018. Please pray for House Districts 97, 98, and 99, as well as Senate District 33.

Day 67: Wednesday, August 1. Statewide Corporate Prayer for Tennessee’s Primary Elections.

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: