Global News Feed

Breaking down the 19 non-McCarthy GOP votes in the first speaker ballot

No one became speaker of the House on the first ballot — the first time that has happened since 1923.

Related posts

Las Vegas school outbreak leaves 130 students ‘projectile vomiting’ outside, parents without answers

Democrats’ Approach to Green Energy Is Completely Contradictory

LAURA INGRAHAM: The left is treating this like Armageddon

Leave a Reply

Generated by Feedzy